Troy PTO

2017 - 2018 School Year Officers Appointed

Click the Name Below to Contact:
Henning Representatives:
Mandy Kitzmiller and
Kendra Litteken

Silver Creek Representatives:
Denise Baker-Seal and Taryn Gaskill

Secretary: Jennifer Mallette
Katy Little



Copyright © 2019 Troy Elementary Schools PTO
Troy, Illinois  62294

Web Design & Hosting Donated by Moonlight Computing LLC